

CSU East Bay Foundation, Inc. Board Meeting Minutes November 8, 2023,1:00 PM In-Person (SA-4350) & via ZOOM Meeting

Members Present:

Evelyn Buchanan, Chair Myeshia Armstrong, Secretary – Treasurer Chandra Khan, ORSP Director Erick Kong, Faculty Director

Members Not Present:

Nolan Calara, Student Director

Staff and Guests Present:

May Hernandez, Director, University Advancement Maureen Pasag, Chair, Foundation Audit Committee Josephine Capiral, Interim University Controller, General Accounting Jomelie Nelson, Accountant, Sponsored Programs & Fiscal Services Dwyla Jourdan, Executive Assistant to Vice President Armstrong, A&F Brian Sharpes, Investment Consultant, Morgan Stanley



