

Educational FoundationExecutiveCommittee Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:30am-12:00pm Via Zoomat <u>https://csueb.zoom.us/j/7086311474</u> And via Call In at: (669) 900-6833 / Passcode: 708 631 1474#

Committee Members: Bette Felton Chair Johan Klehs/ice Chair Carrie Stewart

Jack Acosta Patrick Devine



Educational Foundation Executive Committee