

## Educational Foundation Executive Committee Thursday, August 13, 2020 12:00pm-1:30pm

Via ZOOM at <a href="https://csueb.zoom.us/j/7086311474">https://csueb.zoom.us/j/7086311474</a>
And via Call In at: (669) 900-6833 / Passcode: 708 631 1474#

## Committee Members:

Patrick Devine- Chair Bette Felton-Vice Chair Bill Johnson Jm Songey Leroy Morishita Evelyn Dilsaver Jack Acosta Johan Klehs Rich Sherratt Debbie Chaw Ruth Bley Marvin Remmich

## Agenda

1.	Welcome	Patrick Devine
2.	Approval of Meeting Minutes a) May 14, 2020	Patrick Devine
3.		Leroy Morishita
4.	Campaign Steering Committee Report  a) YTD Fundraising Report	Johan Klehs
5.	Finance & Investment Committee Report  a) Investment Performance Report as of 6.30.20 b) Final Operating Budget 19/20 YTD Results	Evelyn Dilsaver Debbie Chaw
6.	Nominating Committee Report	Rich Sherratt



Educational Foundation Executive Committee Thursday, August 13, 2020 12:00pm